Unfortunately it is not possible to change the campaign for a tracking link, moving a link from one campaign to another is not recommended and very complicated from a technical perspective, as click reports of these two campaigns would result in distorted and inconsistent data.
To avoid any risk, we suggest you delete the original link and create a new link in the other campaign.
Once deleted, your tracking links will be marked as 'deleted'.
Tracking for this link stops and the tracking link cannot be activated again.
Reports associated with the tracking link (before it was deleted) will still be available.