When you upgrade the system will redirect you to the credit card authorization system or PayPal® to accept the new recurrent payment. The recurrent payment for the old plan is automatically deleted.
All the previous links, settings, stats, and services will remain active and the new services will be active immediately after your effective upgrade.
You will be charged immediately after your upgrade.
- How to upgrade your account (video)