Can I delete clicks (reset a report)?

No, it is not possible to delete clicks or views from reports of a tracking links or tracking pixels. 
Even if you delete a tracking link (pixel or campaign) the clicks will not be deleted.
In this way ClickMeter is able to maintain the integrity of data collected in reports.

ClickMeter's mission is to ensure the reliability of the data for all the customers and partners with whom your are sharing the reports.
Anyway if you need to reset a link or a campaign you will need to delete it and create a new one under a different name.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.