This is what happens to your tracking links when you cancel your subscription
Cancelling your subscription automatically turns your account into a Free account. Free plans on ClickMeter allow up to 100 datapoints (tracking links). Your most recent 100 tracking links will be saved in this Free plan, however your remaining tracking links (created prior the last 100 created) will be deleted.
If you decide to fully cancel your account, meaning you've downgraded to a Free plan and then decide to cancel the Free plan, all of your tracking links will also be deleted from the ClickMeter platform, and your existing tracking links will cease to work.
This Is About:
- What happens to your tracking links when you cancel your subscription.
- What happens to your tracking links when when you fully cancel and delete your account.